NAUMD Leadership Team

Executive Committee


From Left to Right: Phil Newman, Chairman, Cobmex Canada/UK; Lee Galperin, Vice Chair, Smith & Warren; and Eldon Griggs, Treasurer, Galls



Lisa Stewart, Member at Large, Superior Group of Companies; Christopher Collopy, Member at Large, Clipper Corp.; and Steve Zalkin, President, NAUMD





Board of Directors

Caroline Bartek, Cintas

Brett Barthel, VF Workwear

Benny Belcher, Galls

Stuart Brooks, Rocky Boots

Frank Cappo, Armor Express Company

Christopher Collopy, Clipper Corporation

Jonathan Edberg, Cobmex

Andrew Johnson, 3M Scotchlite Reflective Material

Leslie McArdle, Aramark

Tom Rose, Fechheimer 

Ilene Rosen, Hamburger Woolen Company

Andrew Strebler, Ed Roehr Safety

TJ Valentino, Boston Leather


Committee Chair & Vice Chair

Public Safety Suppliers & Retailers Committee

Chair: Jermey Graham - Armor Express
Vice Chair: Lee Galperin - Smith & Warren

Image Apparel Institute Committee

Chair: James Bottom - Unisync Group
Vice Chair: Lisa Stewart - Superior Uniform Group 

Membership Committee Committee

Chair IAI: Jon Edberg - Cobmex
Chair Public Safety: Steve Zalkin - NAUMD

Military Affairs Committee

Chair: David Ludmar - Eiseman-Ludmar 

Postal Committee

Co-Chairs: Fred Heldman - Fechheimer; Jeff Burns - Thorogood Shoes

Innovation Committee

Eddie Strauss - Lands' End Business Outfitters 


Steve Zalkin, President

Kathy Fedman-Zalkin, Chief Marketing Officer

Jackie Rosselli-Verrico, Director of Communications